HKSSF.ORG.HK  >  HKSSRC  >  Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boys - Chinese Int'l, DBS, German Swiss, HK Int'l, La Salle, South Island, Wah Yan-Kln, West Island
                 
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2017.10.04 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. CIS DBS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 : 5  
2017.10.07 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. GSIS CIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5.5 : 2.5  
2017.10.07 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. WIS DBS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 :
2017.10.12 Thu 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. DBS WYK King's Park No. 1-3 5 : 0  
2017.10.14 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. CIS HKIS Chai Wan Park No. 1-3 0 : 5  
2017.10.14 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. WIS TSIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 0 : 5  
2017.10.14 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. WYK LSC Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 : 5  
2017.10.21 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. LSC WIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 0  
2017.10.21 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. HKIS DBS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 : 5  
2017.10.21 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. TSIS WYK Junction Road Park No. 1-3 1 : 5  
2017.10.25 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. LSC CIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 0
2017.11.01 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. GSIS TSIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 1.5 : 5.5  
2017.11.02 Thu 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. HKIS LSC King's Park No. 1-3 1 : 5  
2017.11.04 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. HKIS WYK Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5.5 : 3.5  
2017.11.04 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. DBS GSIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 5 : 0  
2017.11.08 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. GSIS HKIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 1 : 5  
2017.11.11 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. TSIS HKIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 4  
2017.11.11 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. LSC GSIS Victoria Park No. 7-9 5 : 0  
2017.11.18 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. LSC TSIS Chai Wan Park No. 1-3 5 : 0  
2017.11.18 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. GSIS WIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 5 : 2  
2017.11.18 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. WYK CIS Victoria Park No. 7-9 5 : 0  
2017.11.25 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. WIS HKIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 0 : 5  
2017.11.25 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. WYK GSIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 5 : 0 W
2017.11.25 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. TSIS DBS Victoria Park No. 7-9 0 : 5  
2017.11.30 Thu 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. WYK WIS King's Park No. 1-3 5 : 0  
2017.12.02 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. CIS WIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 : 5 W
2017.12.02 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. DBS LSC Victoria Park No. 7-9 5 : 1  
2017.12.09 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. CIS TSIS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 2 : 5  
 
Note :   A  更改賽程 Amended;     C  取消 Cancelled;     P  延期 Postponed;     R  重賽 Replay;

W  棄權 Walk-Over;     DW  雙方棄權 Double Walk-Over;     DQ  取消參賽資格 Disqualified;     ( )  括號內數字為通告日期 Date of Circular (dd/mm)