HKSSF.ORG.HK  >  HKSSRC  >  Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Girls -
                 
Group 1 :  King George V, Chinese Int'l, Evangel, German Swiss (withdraw 17 OCT 2017)
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2017.11.11 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. GSIS CIS Victoria Park No. 7-9 - : - C (17/10)
2017.11.18 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. KGV CIS Victoria Park No. 7-9 4 : 5  
2017.11.25 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. KGV GSIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 - : - C (17/10)
2017.12.06 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. EVANGEL KGV Junction Road Park No. 1-3 4 : 5  
2018.01.27 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. EVANGEL GSIS Victoria Park No. 7-9 - : - C (17/10)
2018.02.03 Sat 12 nn to 3:00 p.m. CIS EVANGEL King's Park No. 1-3 0 : 5 W
                 
                 
Group 2 :  St. Stephen's Girls', Marymount, Holy Family, G. T. College (withdraw 17 OCT 2017)
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2017.10.18 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. SSGC MSS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 0  
2017.11.08 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. HFCC SSGC Victoria Park No. 7-9 5 : 4  
2017.11.18 Sat 12 nn to 3:00 p.m. SSGC GTEYC King's Park No. 1-3 - : - C (17/10)
2017.12.02 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. HFCC GTEYC Victoria Park No. 7-9 - : - C (17/10)
2017.12.07 Thu 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. MSS HFCC King's Park No. 1-3 3 : 5  
2018.01.27 Sat 12 nn to 3:00 p.m. GTEYC MSS King's Park No. 1-3 - : - C (17/10)
                 
                 
Group 3 :  Sacred Heart, Maryknoll Convent, St. Stephen's Stanley, Independent Sch, Hoi Ping
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2017.10.19 Thu 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. SHCC MCS King's Park No. 1-3 4 : 5  
2017.11.11 Sat 12 nn to 3:00 p.m. MCS SSCS King's Park No. 1-3 5 : 2  
2017.11.18 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. HPCCSS SHCC Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 0 W
2017.11.18 Sat 12 nn to 2:00 p.m. MCS ISFA Shek Kip Mei Park No. 6-8 5 : 2  
2017.11.29 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. ISFA HPCCSS Victoria Park No. 7-9 5 : 1  
2017.12.02 Sat 12 nn to 3:00 p.m. HPCCSS MCS King's Park No. 1-3 5 : 0 W
2017.12.02 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ISFA SHCC Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 2.5 : 5.5  
2018.01.20 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. SSCS ISFA Chai Wan Park No. 1-3 5 : 4  
2018.01.24 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. SHCC SSCS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 4.5 : 4.5  
2018.01.27 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. SSCS HPCCSS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 1  
                 
                 
Group 4 :  Canossa, St. Clare's, U. Christian-KE, Yew Chung, HKUGA
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2017.10.04 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. CC SCGS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 0.5 : 5.5  
2017.10.14 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. HKUGA CC Junction Road Park No. 1-3 5 : 3  
2017.11.16 Thu 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. SCGS UCC-KE King's Park  No. 1-3 5 : 3  
2017.11.11 Sat 12 nn to 2:00 p.m. SCGS YCIS Shek Kip Mei Park No. 6-8 5 : 2  
2017.12.06 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. HKUGA SCGS Victoria Park No. 7-9 0 : 5  
2018.01.20 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. YCIS CC Junction Road Park No. 1-3 0 : 5 W
2018.01.20 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. UCC-KE HKUGA Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 4.5 : 4.5  
2018.01.24 Wed 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. CC UCC-KE Victoria Park No. 7-9 1 : 5  
2018.01.27 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. UCC-KE YCIS Junction Road Park No. 1-3 5 : 0 W
2017.02.03 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. YCIS HKUGA Victoria Park No. 7-9 0 : 5 W
                 
                 
Final
Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue Result Note
2018.03.03 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. KGV SCGS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 1 : 5  
2018.03.03 Sat 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. HFCC SSCS Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 5 : 2  
2018.03.07 Wed  4 p.m. to 6 p.m. SSCS KGV Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 3 : 5  
2018.03.10 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. SCGS HFCC Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 3 : 5  
2018.03.17 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. KGV HFCC Hong Kong Tennis Centre No. 12-14 0 : 5 W
2018.05.05 Sat 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. SSCS SCGS Victoria Park No. 1-3 3 : 6  
 
Note :   A  更改賽程 Amended;     C  取消 Cancelled;     P  延期 Postponed;     R  重賽 Replay;

W  棄權 Walk-Over;     DW  雙方棄權 Double Walk-Over;     DQ  取消參賽資格 Disqualified;     ( )  括號內數字為通告日期 Date of Circular (dd/mm)